Government Organs and Representation >> Department board
Sección de Albacete

Photo Name Group it belongs to Extension Email
Alvarez Ortí­, Manuel Lecturers from the Board 2854 Manuel.Alvarez@uclm.es
Alvarruiz Bermejo, Andrés Lecturers from the Board 2849 Andres.Alvarruiz@uclm.es
Ballesteros González, Rocío Lecturers from the Board 2585 rocio.ballesteros@uclm.es
Bernabéu Cañete, Rodolfo Lecturers from the Board 2803 Rodolfo.Bernabeu@uclm.es
Botella Miralles, Olga Lecturers from the Board 2842 Olga.Botella@uclm.es
Brasa Ramos, Antonio Lecturers from the Board 2816 Antonio.Brasa@uclm.es
Castillo Valero, Juan Sebastián Lecturers from the Board 2868 Sebastian.Castillo@uclm.es
Copete Carreño, Miguel ÁĀngel Lecturers from the Board 2841 Miguel.Copete@uclm.es
Domí­nguez Padilla, Alfonso Lecturers from the Board 2587 Alfonso.Dominguez@uclm.es
Fabeiro Cortés, Concepción Lecturers from the Board 2826 Concepcion.Fabeiro@uclm.es
Ferrandis Gotor, Pablo Lecturers from the Board 2814 Pablo.Ferrandis@uclm.es
Galletero Montero, Pablo Lecturers from the Board 2836 Pablo.Galletero@uclm.es
González Perea, Rafael Lecturers from the Board Rafael.GonzalezPerea@uclm.es
Heras Ibáñez, Jorge Antonio de las Lecturers from the Board 2856 Jorge.Heras@uclm.es
Herranz Sanz, José Mª. Lecturers from the Board 2844 Jose.Herranz@uclm.es
Lara Fernández, José Félix Lecturers from the Board
Mañas Ramírez, María Pilar Lecturers from the Board mariap.manas@uclm.es
Monreal Montoya, José Antonio Lecturers from the Board 2822 Jose.Monreal@uclm.es
Montero Martínez, Jesús Lecturers from the Board 2872 Jesus.Montero@uclm.es
Montero Riquelme, Francisco José Lecturers from the Board 2876 Francisco.Montero@uclm.es
Moreno Alcaraz, José Luis Lecturers from the Board 2576 JoseLuis.Moreno@uclm.es
Moreno Hidalgo, Miguel Ángel Lecturers from the Board 2825 MiguelAngel.Moreno@uclm.es
Moya Navarro, Daniel Lecturers from the Board 2837 Daniel.Moya@uclm.es
Ortega Álvarez, José Fernando Lecturers from the Board 2857 Jose.Ortega@uclm.es
Pardo González, José Emilio Lecturers from the Board 2860 Jose.PGonzalez@uclm.es
Pulido Garcí­a, Lourdes Lecturers from the Board 2843 Lourdes.Pulido@uclm.es
Rabadán Guerra, Adrián Lecturers from the Board 2823 adrian.rabadan@uclm.es
Rubio Garcí­a, Manuela Lecturers from the Board 2827 Manuela.Rubio@uclm.es
Selva Denia, Mariano Lecturers from the Board 2858 Mariano.Selva@uclm.es
Tarjuelo Martín-Benito, José Mª. Lecturers from the Board 2835 Jose.Tarjuelo@uclm.es
Valiente Gómez, Manuel Lecturers from the Board 2834 Manuel.Valiente@uclm.es
López Mata, Eulogio Administrative and Services Staff Members from the Board 2860 Eulogio.Lopez@uclm.es
Gómez Tobarra, Isabel Mª. Administrative and Services Staff Members from the Board 2807 Isabel.Gomez@uclm.es
Campo Sánchez, Ana del Research Scholars Council ana.delcampo@uclm.es
Cervera Gascó, Jorge Research Scholars Council 2578 Jorge.Cervera@uclm.es
Buendía Guijarro, Hector Students from the Board hector_peri@hotmail.es
Cuesta Tévar, Inmaculada Concepción Students from the Board cuestatevar99@gmail.com
García Megías, Andrés José Students from the Board andresvilli19993@gmail.com
López Sánchez, Rafael Andrés Students from the Board rikitifael@hotmail.com
Muñoz Vegas, Francisco Javier Students from the Board fjmuve@icloud.com
Nieto Villegas, Roberto Students from the Board roberto.nieto@alu.uclm.es

Web updated by Isabel María Gómez Tobarra. Most recent modification: Saturday, november 30, 2019, 21:59.