Government Organs and Representation >> Department board
Sección de Ciudad Real

Photo Name Group it belongs to Extension Email
Amorós Ortiz-Villajos, José ÁĀngel Lecturers from the Board 3757 JoseAngel.Amoros@uclm.es
Bravo Martín-Consuegra, Sandra Lecturers from the Board 3769 Sandra.Bravo@uclm.es
Cabrera de la Colina, Javier Lecturers from the Board 3764 Javier.Cabrera@uclm.es
Campos Gallego, Juan Antonio Lecturers from the Board 3765 JuanAntonio.Campos@uclm.es
Díaz Donate, Mónica Lecturers from the Board 6301 Monica.Diaz@uclm.es
López Perales, Jesús Antonio Lecturers from the Board 3797 Jesus.LopezPerales@uclm.es
López-Bellido Garrido, Francisco Javier Lecturers from the Board 3771 FcoJavier.Lopez@uclm.es
Morales Rodríguez, Pablo Antonio Lecturers from the Board 3755 Pablo.Morales@uclm.es
Moreno Valencia, Marta M. Lecturers from the Board 3795 MartaMaria.Moreno@uclm.es
Peco Sobrino, Antonio Lecturers from the Board 3772 Antonio.Peco@uclm.es
Pérez de los Reyes, Caridad Lecturers from the Board 3789 Caridad.Perez@uclm.es
Ureña Pardo, Félix Lecturers from the Board 3776 Felix.Urena@uclm.es
Alcobendas Cobo, Pedro Jesús Rest of the Teaching and Research Staff Members from the Board 3798 Pedro.Alcobendas@uclm.es
Núñez-Arenas Carranza, Jesús Javier Rest of the Teaching and Research Staff Members from the Board 3799 Jesus.Nunez@uclm.es
Félix Sánchez, Jesús Students from the Board Jesus.felix1@alu.uclm.es
Soriano Mora, María Students from the Board
Villalta Lara, María Students from the Board
Zamora Peinado, Vanesa Students from the Board Vanesa.Zamora@alu.uclm.es

Web updated by Isabel María Gómez Tobarra. Most recent modification: Saturday, december 15, 2018, 03:28.