Teaching and Research Staff

Plant Production

Photo Name Category Extension Email
Amorós Ortiz-Villajos, José Ángel University Graduate 3757 JoseAngel.Amoros@uclm.es
Botella Miralles, Olga University Graduate 2842 Olga.Botella@uclm.es
Bravo Martín-Consuegra, Sandra PhD Assistant Professor 3769 Sandra.Bravo@uclm.es
Cabrera de la Colina, Javier College Professor 3764 Javier.Cabrera@uclm.es
Campos Gallego, Juan Antonio University Graduate 3765 JuanAntonio.Campos@uclm.es
Copete Carreño, Miguel Ángel Contracted PhD Lecturer 2841 Miguel.Copete@uclm.es
Fabeiro Cortés, Concepción University Graduate 2826 Concepcion.Fabeiro@uclm.es
Ferrandis Gotor, Pablo Full Professor 2814 Pablo.Ferrandis@uclm.es
Heras Ibáñez, Jorge Antonio de las Full Professor 2856 Jorge.Heras@uclm.es
Herranz Sanz, José Mª. Full Professor 2844 Jose.Herranz@uclm.es
Lara Fernández, José Félix Part-time lecturer
López-Bellido Garrido, Francisco Javier University Graduate 3771 FcoJavier.Lopez@uclm.es
Monreal Montoya, José Antonio University School Graduate 2822 Jose.Monreal@uclm.es
Montero Riquelme, Francisco José Full Professor 2876 Francisco.Montero@uclm.es
Moreno Alcaraz, José Luis Contracted PhD Lecturer 2576 JoseLuis.Moreno@uclm.es
Moreno Valencia, Marta M. Contracted PhD Lecturer 3795 MartaMaria.Moreno@uclm.es
Moya Navarro, Daniel Contracted PhD Lecturer 2837 Daniel.Moya@uclm.es
Peco Sobrino, Antonio University School Graduate 3772 Antonio.Peco@uclm.es
Pérez de los Reyes, Caridad University Graduate 3789 Caridad.Perez@uclm.es
Pulido Garcí­a, Lourdes University School Graduate 2843 Lourdes.Pulido@uclm.es
Rubio Garcí­a, Manuela University Graduate 2827 Manuela.Rubio@uclm.es
Selva Denia, Mariano University School Graduate 2858 Mariano.Selva@uclm.es
Soriano Martí­n, M. Luisa College Professor Luisa.Soriano@uclm.es

Web updated by Isabel María Gómez Tobarra. Most recent modification: Saturday, december 15, 2018, 03:28.