Teaching and Research Staff

Agroforestry Engineering

Photo Name Category Extension Email
Alcobendas Cobo, Pedro Jesús Part-time lecturer 3798 Pedro.Alcobendas@uclm.es
Alvarez Ortí­, Manuel Contracted PhD Lecturer 2854 Manuel.Alvarez@uclm.es
Alvarruiz Bermejo, Andrés Full Professor 2849 Andres.Alvarruiz@uclm.es
Brasa Ramos, Antonio University Graduate 2816 Antonio.Brasa@uclm.es
Domí­nguez Padilla, Alfonso University Graduate 2587 Alfonso.Dominguez@uclm.es
Galletero Montero, Pablo University School Graduate 2836 Pablo.Galletero@uclm.es
López Garcí­a, Luis Colaborador Honorífico 3770 Luis.Lgarcia@uclm.es
López Perales, Jesús Antonio University Graduate 3797 Jesus.LopezPerales@uclm.es
Montero Martínez, Jesús University Graduate 2872 Jesus.Montero@uclm.es
Morales Rodríguez, Pablo Antonio Part-time lecturer 3755 Pablo.Morales@uclm.es
Moreno Hidalgo, Miguel Ángel Contracted PhD Lecturer 2825 MiguelAngel.Moreno@uclm.es
Núñez-Arenas Carranza, Jesús Javier Part-time lecturer 3799 Jesus.Nunez@uclm.es
Ortega Álvarez, José Fernando Full Professor 2857 Jose.Ortega@uclm.es
Pardo Giménez, Arturo Colaborador Honorífico
Pardo González, José Emilio Full Professor 2860 Jose.PGonzalez@uclm.es
Tarjuelo Martín-Benito, José Mª. Full Professor 2835 Jose.Tarjuelo@uclm.es
Valiente Gómez, Manuel University Graduate 2834 Manuel.Valiente@uclm.es

Web updated by Isabel María Gómez Tobarra. Most recent modification: Saturday, december 15, 2018, 03:28.